Thank you for signing up for the

3 Marketing Tips I Wish My Mother Had Told Me!

 

Free Training Class  Tuesday September 9th 
1PM Pacific Time – 4PM Eastern Time – 8AM NZ Time (Wednesday)

  

Number to call:

559-726-1300
access code  263634#

 

Look for an email from me with your handout and other information!

 

kaya signature

    

Any other questions about this class or any other ways I can help you, send me an email kaya@awakeningBusiness.com